4100 - 16th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33703 | Tel: 1-727-528-2880
Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carmen E Madison Thu April 10, 2014
William A. "Lonnie" Register Mon March 31, 2014
Florence E. Greeley Mon March 31, 2014
Edna May Fairbanks Sun March 30, 2014
Shirley Garrison Thu March 20, 2014
Nikola Rubil Fri March 14, 2014
Joseph C. Raguckas, Sr. Wed March 12, 2014
"Rocky" Rockford James Joseph Connell Mon February 24, 2014
Sandra C. "Sandy" Valco Fri February 21, 2014
Paul Keith Knepper Wed February 19, 2014
Paul F. Weber Thu February 13, 2014
Arden W. Rice Fri February 07, 2014
Aurelia (Kirkpatrick) Muthert Wed February 05, 2014
Avron I. Bryan Sat February 01, 2014
Pablo Rivera-Maisonet Mon January 27, 2014

Copyright © 2014 E. Dale Gunter Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |