4100 - 16th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33703 | Tel: 1-727-528-2880
Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marisa A. Johnson Tue March 24, 2015
Warren E. Oster Fri March 20, 2015
Roth Syakhasone Tue March 17, 2015
Denise Girard Mon March 16, 2015
Pam Stuelke Tue March 10, 2015
Gary Gene Kenney Tue March 10, 2015
Robert "Rob" Lynn Benedum Mon March 09, 2015
James R. Kirchner Mon March 09, 2015
Amanda Brook Mular Tue March 03, 2015
Lisa H. Webb Sun March 01, 2015
Mary Kathryn McCarrell Burton Sun February 22, 2015
Patricia Ann Jaqua Sun February 22, 2015
Ronald C. "Ron" House Wed February 18, 2015
Robert Lee Purvis, Jr. Wed February 11, 2015
Mark Steven Weiss Tue February 03, 2015

Copyright © 2015 E. Dale Gunter Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |