4100 - 16th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33703 | Tel: 1-727-528-2880
Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dallas Nicole McLemore Wed August 27, 2014
Larry Joe Wire Thu August 21, 2014
Janice Lemar Wed August 20, 2014
Randell "Randy" Kurt Hagemann Mon August 18, 2014
Virginia (Self) Mitchell Sat August 09, 2014
Thomas C. Pye Sat August 09, 2014
Patrick Grady Herrington Sun August 03, 2014
James "Dave" David Melody Sat August 02, 2014
Steven Paul Ritchey Tue July 29, 2014
Christine (Abell) Hodgman Mon July 28, 2014
Joseph William Savoy Fri July 18, 2014
Mary J. Ohman Wed July 16, 2014
Eugene "Gene" John Blessington Tue July 15, 2014
Wanda L Hainley Mon July 14, 2014
Margaret Kmit Sun July 13, 2014

Copyright © 2014 E. Dale Gunter Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |