4100 - 16th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33703 | Tel: 1-727-528-2880
Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eugene H. "Gene" Scott Sat October 18, 2014
Fred H. Kenfield Wed October 15, 2014
Wilfred J. "Sim" Simoneau, Sr. Sun October 12, 2014
Jack Julian Knight, Jr. Mon October 06, 2014
Larry O. Hill Sun September 28, 2014
Brower B Yerger, III Tue September 23, 2014
"Bobby" George Robert Booth, Sr. Mon September 22, 2014
Lewis Christian Berthelsen, Jr Sun September 21, 2014
Patricia A. (Shaeffer) Walters Fri September 19, 2014
Steven "Mikey" Michael Baggett Thu September 18, 2014
Betty Jean Collins Barnard Tue September 02, 2014
Elizabeth "Betty" D. Simoneau Sat August 30, 2014
Sandra K. Schauer Sat August 30, 2014
Dallas Nicole McLemore Wed August 27, 2014
Larry Joe Wire Thu August 21, 2014

Copyright © 2014 E. Dale Gunter Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |