4100 - 16th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33703 | Tel: 1-727-528-2880
Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Margaret Oshier Wed May 20, 2015
Fred W. Ungar, Sr. Wed May 20, 2015
Alfred A. Miller Wed May 20, 2015
Robert Evans Long Fri May 15, 2015
Alan F. Ellington Thu May 07, 2015
Viola E. Moore Tue May 05, 2015
James Kwiatkowski Mon May 04, 2015
Richard S. "Dick" Placzek Mon April 27, 2015
Mary Carlon Ritter Sun April 26, 2015
Nancy H. Semmons Fri April 24, 2015
Anna Lois Spinney Thu April 23, 2015
Jane H. Weber Wed April 22, 2015
Richard F. "Dick" DuRant Tue April 21, 2015
William M. "Bill" Morrison Mon April 20, 2015
Edith E. Mazzarisi Sat April 18, 2015

Copyright © 2015 E. Dale Gunter Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |