4100 - 16th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33703 | Tel: 1-727-528-2880
Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joseph William Savoy Fri July 18, 2014
Mary J. Ohman Wed July 16, 2014
Eugene "Gene" John Blessington Tue July 15, 2014
Wanda L Hainley Mon July 14, 2014
Margaret Kmit Sun July 13, 2014
Rachel Elaine Colado Thu July 03, 2014
Nancy K. Scott Sun June 22, 2014
William M. "Bill" Bowman Wed June 11, 2014
Sylvia Annette Fisher Mon June 09, 2014
Encarnacion Lorente Tue June 03, 2014
Elizabeth F. Patton Mon June 02, 2014
Kya Marilyn Keen Mon June 02, 2014
Willaim August Gooch, Sr. Sat May 31, 2014
Raymond Butler Tue May 27, 2014
Judson G. Stumpf Mon May 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 E. Dale Gunter Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |