4100 - 16th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33703 | Tel: 1-727-528-2880
Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard F. "Dick" DuRant Tue April 21, 2015
William M. "Bill" Morrison Mon April 20, 2015
Edith E. Mazzarisi Sat April 18, 2015
Beverly Elaine (Nourse) Smith Sat April 18, 2015
Gertrude C. Perkins Thu April 16, 2015
Virginia N. Henderson Mon April 13, 2015
Elinor A. "Ellie" Wilson Mon April 13, 2015
Michael Francis Donelon Sun April 05, 2015
Jewel E. Shavers Fri April 03, 2015
Louis J. Valeriano Tue March 31, 2015
Vukosava Kalajdzic Mon March 30, 2015
Lynthia Christine Thurber Thu March 26, 2015
Donald "Art" Arthur Brown Wed March 25, 2015
Marisa A. Johnson Tue March 24, 2015
Warren E. Oster Fri March 20, 2015

Copyright © 2015 E. Dale Gunter Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |