4100 - 16th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33703 | Tel: 1-727-528-2880
Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael Walk Sat June 20, 2015
Rev. Donald R. Allen Fri June 19, 2015
John H. "Jack" Lee, Sr. Wed June 17, 2015
Joanne L. Berry Wed June 17, 2015
Lawrence H. "Larry" Mitchell Thu June 11, 2015
Delores (Branning) Byers Wed June 10, 2015
Thomas Frank Popiolek, Jr. Wed June 10, 2015
Alvin R. Collins Mon June 08, 2015
Ted S. Wheless Sun May 31, 2015
Mary Margaret Oshier Wed May 20, 2015
Fred W. Ungar, Sr. Wed May 20, 2015
Alfred A. Miller Wed May 20, 2015
Robert Evans Long Fri May 15, 2015
Alan F. Ellington Thu May 07, 2015
Viola E. Moore Tue May 05, 2015

Copyright © 2015 E. Dale Gunter Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |