4100 - 16th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33703 | Tel: 1-727-528-2880
Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lisa H. Webb Sun March 01, 2015
Mary Kathryn McCarrell Burton Sun February 22, 2015
Patricia Ann Jaqua Sun February 22, 2015
Ronald C. "Ron" House Wed February 18, 2015
Robert Lee Purvis, Jr. Wed February 11, 2015
Mark Steven Weiss Tue February 03, 2015
William C. "Bill" Preston, Jr. Fri January 30, 2015
Jean P. Faden Thu January 29, 2015
Linda Jean Avery Wed January 28, 2015
Donna Joy Law Fri January 23, 2015
Dorothy G. (Mattioli) Sileo, S.F.O. Mon January 19, 2015
Erice Dean Davis Mon January 19, 2015
Ione Elizabeth (Brauchle) Lyman Sun January 18, 2015
Franklin E. "Gene" Blizzard Tue December 30, 2014
Marian "Mar" Joyce Carpenter Sun December 28, 2014

Copyright © 2015 E. Dale Gunter Funeral Home & Cremation Services, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |